Agenda Center

Tools

A General Public Meeting

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 23, 2021  — Posted Nov 19, 2021 11:00 AM

Tuesday, November 23 2021, Four States Clean Air Alliance Meeting

Nov 2, 2021  — Posted Oct 28, 2021 12:29 PM

Tuesday, November 2, 2021, Joplin Celebrations Commission

Oct 28, 2021  — Posted Oct 26, 2021 2:30 PM

Thursday, October 28 2021, Use Tax Citizens' Committee Meeting

Oct 25, 2021  — Posted Oct 20, 2021 3:01 PM

Monday, October 25 2021, 32nd Street CID Board Meeting

Oct 21, 2021  — Posted Oct 20, 2021 3:00 PM

Thursday, October 21 2021, Use Tax Citizens' Committee Meeting

Oct 21, 2021  — Amended Oct 18, 2021 3:00 PM

Thursday, October 21 2021, AMENDED Museum Advisory Board Meeting

Oct 20, 2021  — Posted Oct 18, 2021 12:30 PM

Wednesday, October 20 2021, Environmental Task Force Meeting

Oct 14, 2021  — Posted Oct 12, 2021 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 14 2021, Use Tax Citizens' Committee Meeting

Oct 7, 2021  — Amended Oct 6, 2021 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 7 2021, Use Tax Citizens' Committee Meeting CANCELLED

Oct 5, 2021  — Posted Oct 1, 2021 10:59 AM

Tuesday, October 5, 2021, Joplin Celebrations Commission

Sep 23, 2021  — Posted Sep 21, 2021 4:30 PM

Thursday, September 23 2021, Use Tax Citizens' Committee Meeting

Sep 9, 2021  — Posted Sep 8, 2021 2:30 PM

Thursday, September 9 2021, Use Tax Citizens' Committee Meeting

Sep 7, 2021  — Posted Aug 31, 2021 3:51 PM

Tuesday, September 7, 2021, Joplin Celebrations Commission

Minutes

Aug 26, 2021  — Posted Aug 24, 2021 4:01 PM

Thursday, August 26 2021, Use Tax Citizens' Committee Meeting

Aug 19, 2021  — Posted Aug 16, 2021 8:29 AM

Thursday, August 19 2021, Museum Advisory Board Meeting

Minutes

Aug 12, 2021  — Posted Aug 10, 2021 3:13 PM

Thursday, August 12, 2021 Use Tax Committee Meeting

Aug 3, 2021  — Posted Jul 27, 2021 11:23 AM

Tuesday, August 3, 2021, Joplin Celebrations Commission

Minutes

Jul 29, 2021  — Posted Jul 27, 2021 2:30 PM

Thursday, July 29 2021, Notice of Public Meeting-Annual Evaluation Report

Jul 29, 2021  — Posted Jul 28, 2021 9:00 AM

Thursday, July 29 2021, Use Tax Citizens' Committee Meeting

Minutes

Jul 22, 2021  — Posted Jul 20, 2021 3:21 PM

Thursday, July 22, 2021 Parks and Stormwater Sales Tax Renewal meeting

Jul 15, 2021  — Posted Jul 14, 2021 11:30 AM

Thursday, July 15 2021, Use Tax Citizens' Committee Meeting

Minutes

Jul 13, 2021  — Posted Jul 10, 2021 9:07 AM

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Joplin Celebrations Commission

Jul 8, 2021  — Posted Jul 2, 2021 12:30 PM

Thursday, July 8 2021, Parks & Stormwater Sales Tax Renewal Meeting

Jun 24, 2021  — Posted Jun 23, 2021 8:29 AM

Thursday, June 24, 2021, Parks & Stormwater Sales Tax Renewal Meeting

Jun 24, 2021  — Posted Jun 23, 2021 8:33 AM

Thursday, June 24 2021, Use Tax Citizens' Committee Meeting

Jun 17, 2021  — Posted Jun 14, 2021 8:29 AM

Thursday, June 17 2021, Museum Advisory Board Meeting

Minutes

Jun 17, 2021  — Posted Jun 14, 2021 3:01 PM

Thursday, June 17 2021, Parks & Stormwater Sales Tax Renewal Meeting

Jun 10, 2021  — Posted Jun 8, 2021 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 10 2021, Use Tax Citizens' Committee Meeting

Jun 10, 2021  — Posted Jun 8, 2021 2:30 PM

Thursday, June 10 2021, Parks & Stormwater Sales Tax Renewal Meeting

Minutes

Jun 1, 2021  — Posted May 27, 2021 11:48 AM

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Joplin Celebrations Commission

Minutes

May 25, 2021  — Posted May 21, 2021 11:57 AM

Tuesday, May 25 2021, Four States Clean Air Alliance Meeting

May 4, 2021  — Posted Apr 21, 2021 4:34 PM

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Joplin Celebrations Commission

Minutes

Apr 22, 2021  — Posted Apr 22, 2021 5:00 PM

Wednesday, April 21 2021, Environmental Task Force Meeting

Apr 20, 2021  — Posted Apr 13, 2021 4:00 PM

Tuesday, April 20 2021, Financial Oversight Committee Meeting

Apr 15, 2021  — Posted Apr 14, 2021 5:15 PM

Thursday, April 15, 2021 Parks & Stormwater Sales Tax Renewal Meeting

Apr 15, 2021  — Posted Apr 8, 2021 10:31 AM

Thursday, April 15, Museum Advisory Board Meeting CANCELLED

Apr 6, 2021  — Posted Mar 31, 2021 3:25 PM

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Joplin Celebrations Commission

Minutes

Apr 1, 2021  — Posted Mar 29, 2021 2:37 PM

Thursday, April 1, 2021 Financial Oversight Committee Meeting

Minutes

Apr 1, 2021  — Posted Mar 30, 2021 5:00 PM

Thursday, April 1 2021, Parks and Stormwater Sales Tax Renewal Meeting

Minutes

Mar 18, 2021  — Posted Mar 15, 2021 3:00 PM

Thursday, March 18 2021, Financial Oversight Committee Meeting

Minutes

Mar 16, 2021  — Posted Mar 12, 2021 1:00 PM

Tuesday, March 16 2021, Parks & Stormwater Sales Tax Renewal Meeting

Minutes

Mar 2, 2021  — Posted Feb 23, 2021 4:57 PM

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Joplin Celebrations Commission

Minutes

Mar 2, 2021  — Posted Feb 25, 2021 4:47 PM

Tuesday, March 2 2021, Parks & Stormwater Sales Tax Renewal Meeting

Minutes

Feb 25, 2021  — Posted Feb 18, 2021 11:30 AM

Thursday, February 25 2021, Museum Advisory Board Meeting

Minutes

Feb 18, 2021  — Amended Feb 18, 2021 11:27 AM

Thursday, February 18 2021, Museum Advisory Board Meeting, CANCELLED

Feb 2, 2021  — Posted Jan 25, 2021 2:46 PM

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Joplin Celebrations Commission

Jan 20, 2021  — Posted Jan 14, 2021 3:00 PM

Wednesday, January 20 2021, Environmental Task Force Meeting