Agenda Center

Tools

A General Public Meeting

Agenda Minutes Download

Oct 22, 2018  — Posted Oct 15, 2018 2:33 PM

Monday, October 22 2018, Financial Oversight Meeting

Oct 17, 2018  — Posted Oct 15, 2018 8:23 AM

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Environmental Task Force of Jasper and Newton Counties Meeting

Sep 28, 2018  — Posted Sep 21, 2018 12:00 AM

Friday, September 28 2018, Finance Oversight Committee

Minutes

Sep 25, 2018  — Posted Sep 20, 2018 12:00 AM

Tuesday, September 25 2018, Four States Clean Air Alliance

Sep 7, 2018  — Posted Aug 29, 2018 9:51 AM

Friday, September 7, 2018 Finance Oversight Committee meeting

Minutes

Sep 4, 2018  — Posted Aug 30, 2018 9:22 AM

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 , Hope Valley CID

Aug 28, 2018  — Posted Aug 22, 2018 2:32 PM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Four State Clean Air Alliance meeting - Cancelled

Jul 24, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Four States Clean Air Alliance meeting

Jul 18, 2018

Wednesday July 18, 2018 Environmental Task Force meeting

Jul 9, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018, Community Improvement District for 510 Rangeline

Jul 9, 2018

Monday July 9, 2018 Use Tax Meeting

Jun 26, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Four States Clean Air Alliance meeting

May 8, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Joplin Industrial Development Authority annual meeting

Apr 18, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Environmental Task Force of Newton and Jasper Counties

Mar 29, 2018

Use Tax Task Force Meeting, Thursday, March 29,2018

Mar 8, 2018

Use Tax Task Force meeting agenda, Thursday, March 8, 2018

Feb 27, 2018

Thursday, February 27, 2018 Four States Clean Air Alliance meeting

Jan 17, 2018

Environmental Task Force of Jasper and Newton Counties meeting Wednesday, January 17, 2018